Wonderful!

It’s always a fun day over in my corner (but it just becomes especially wonderful on the days that people show me that they appreciate what I write, like today!). Many thanks to theseeker for sharing not only these awards (Shine On Award and Because You’re Fantabulous Award)with me, but also her marvelous words. If you want to know a secret, IΒ  just figured out how to make words turn blue so they can act as links and I am incredibly proud that I can more easily share awards with others now (I know, my technological competence is astounding right?), so for all of you who take time out of your day to read my words, thank you so much. You are my inspiration! Please take these awards if you like, because you sure deserve them!

As the awards say, Shine On, because you are all Fantabulous! (Get it?) πŸ™‚

1. Irene

2. Petrel41

3. adinparadise

4. maryamchahine

5. Seyi Sandra

6. ourlifeinaction

7. vandevebram

8. stuffitellmysister

9. Jess

10. angel313

4 comments on “Wonderful!

  1. seeker says:

    You are definitely fabulous for turning the colour to blue. I still have yet to learn. Congratulations, now I must check the people you nominated. Cheers.

  2. That seeker!! πŸ™‚ Congrats.

  3. […] cambriacorner.wordpress.com/2013/06/06/wonderful/comment-page-1/ […]

  4. petrel41 says:

    Congratulations with your award! And thank you for nominating my blog; which will blog about it later πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

